πŸ”‘ I need your help.

My Product Hunt launch is here!!

Hey there,

I hope this email finds you well.

Today, I'm reaching out for a bit of support, and it won't cost you a thing except a minute of your time.

I’ve just launched my "Prompt Engineering Guide" on Product Hunt - a resource I’m incredibly proud of.

Designed to make you a prompt engineering expert with just a few clicks, it's packed with essential tools and knowledge:

  • 25 Key Prompt Engineering principles

  • Essential AI Tool selection

  • A hands-on Mini-Course

    …and the best part?

    It's completely free, with lifetime access and updates.

And here's something special - many of you already have early access to it!

Thanks to your enthusiasm and feedback, we've been able to refine this guide further.

Your support has been instrumental in bringing this project to life.

Now, we're looking to share this valuable resource with the wider community on Product Hunt, and for that, we need your help:

  1. Click on this link to visit our product page on Product Hunt.

  2. Upvote our guide - it's just one click away!

  3. Leave a review and reply to this email β€œ+” and I will send you all of my giveaways in one email at once, as a gift for your support. Share your insights about how the guide has helped you or why you think it's a valuable resource could inspire others to explore it.

Your support could dramatically increase the visibility of this free resource, helping others in the community to boost their productivity and expertise in AI and prompt engineering.

Thank you so much for considering this request. Your support means the world to me, and together, we can help spread the knowledge and skills needed to excel in prompt engineering.

Warm regards,

πŸ”‘ God of Prompt

Reply

or to participate.